Thursday, December 9, 2021

Latest Posts

Honourable MLAs of Assam Legislative Assembly to visit Upper Assam districts from 26-30 Sept

- Advertisement -

Honourable Members of Legislative Assembly (MLAs) of Assam visits Upper Assam districts.

“I, along with my respected fellow MLAs – Hemanga Thakuria, Bhupen Bodo, Manoranjan Talukdar, Mihirkanti Shome & Abdur Rahim Ahmed – have left for Dibrugarh & Tinsukia, to thoroughly analyse catchment areas for parameters like ed, health, language, culture & population”, said Shri Diganta Kalita.

“Abiding by HCM @himantabiswa’s order, our expedition will continue till Sept 30. Also grateful to Hon’ble Speaker of Assembly @BiswajitDaimar5 for his constant support”, Kalita added.

Constituencies of Honourable MLAs

  1. Shri Diganta Kalita- Kamalpur
  2. Shri Hemanga Thakuria- Palashbari
  3.  Shri Ajoy Kumar Roy- Bijni
  4. Shri Bhupen Boro- Barama
  5. Shri Monoranjan Talukdar- Sorbhog
  6. Shri Mahir Kanti Shome – Udharbond
  7. Shri Abdur Rahim Ahmed-  Barpeta

Read the official notice here:

honourable MLAS

Also Read: Punjab National Bank and Assam Bio-Refinery reaches an agreement to generate bio-ethanol

Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.